JOE JONAS HOUSE HUNTING & TWELVE DAYS OF CHRISTMAS TOUR DATES


Jonas Brothers heartthrob, 20 year-old Joe Jonas, was spotted with his real estate agent looking for a house by himself.
Is Joe going to live alone, or is he planning to get a roommate?
Joe also said that he will NOT be appearing in the movie Valentine's Day: "I actually went for the audition and it was looking really good, but scheduling just wasn’t working out."
_______________________________
Jonas Brothers also announced the tour dates for their Twelve Days of Christmas Tour:
Tue, 12/01/09 Bank Atlantic Center
Sunrise, FL
Presale @09/28/09

Wed, 12/02/09 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Presale @09/28/09

Thu, 12/03/09 Amway Arena
Orlando, FL
Presale @09/28/09

Sat, 12/05/09 BI-LO Center
Greenville, SC
Presale @09/28/09

Sun, 12/06/09 Scope
Norfolk, VA
Presale @09/28/09

Mon, 12/07/09 1st Mariner Arena
Baltimore, MD
Presale @09/28/09

Tue, 12/08/09 Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Presale @09/28/09

Thu, 12/10/09 Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Presale @09/28/09

Fri, 12/11/09 GIANT Center
Hershey, PA
Presale @09/28/09

Sun, 12/13/09 FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Presale @09/28/09

Mon, 12/14/09 New Orleans Arena
New Orleans, LA
Presale @09/28/09

2 Responses to JOE JONAS HOUSE HUNTING & TWELVE DAYS OF CHRISTMAS TOUR DATES

Anonymous said...

why in the world would joe be looking to buy a house in canda

Sweden said...

What about Sweden? They said they were going to come here the 30th October.. But they aren't.. :(