Recent Hollywood Records press release:

Jonas Brothers' new album Lines, Vines and Trying Times is scheduled for world wide release June 16. Ramp up kicks off May 8 with the release of first single 'Paranoid.' On May 8, 'Paranoid' will roll out to radio and online worldwide.
The video for 'Paranoid' will be directed by The Malloys, who previously worked with Jonas Brothers on their 'Burnin' Up.' video. They've incorporated horns into several songs, as well as harmonicas and peddle steel guitars. 'Paranoid' is a guitar driven dance evoking song.'
World War III' is a funk metaphor for a confrontational relationship. Written by Nick Jonas, he asserts, 'This is a personal experience for me. 'World War III' deals with the challenge of a girl who keeps attacking you, provoking you, trying to fight you, but all the while she's the only one fighting.
''Fly With Me' which is also the end title credit for the upcoming Night At The Museum 2 film, due in theaters May 22, was written by Jonas Brothers and their bass player Greg Garbowsky, and is sure to become a love song for the ages. On 'Poison Ivy' Jonas Brothers added a horn section.
Rolling Stone described 'Poison Ivy' as a 'Weezer-ish tune about a toxic girl that you can't resist.' 'Hey Baby' is a classic 'she done him wrong" song written entirely by Jonas Brothers. Nick explains, 'We wrote this song for the last record while on the road and felt the old school sound was more cohesive with our present style.